anti-thesis

I
refuse to adhere to the
concepts of
reality and life.
From
this,
I
do not accept
the notion of
salvation,
for all, in the end,
will eventually be
lost and forgotten.

I
despise
those who
believe in joy.
I
hate
those who
endure in love.

Lost,
I call them ā€“ escapists,
those who delude in otherworldly dreams and drown in the
temporary
futile
form of
living.

I
do not accept my
humanity.
I
reject my
bodily existence.
I
revoke all means of
interactions with
fake consciousness.

There is no such thing as the
mind.
There is no way that
the future exists.
All is
null.

Die.
Death to those who believe.
Destruction to those who put their fate in nature.
Oblivion to those who trust in their future.
Suffering to those who exalt god.
Perish.
Disappear in the illusion of your salvation.
There is no such thing as happiness. There is no such thing as affection.
There is nothing but anguish. There is nothing but guilt. There is nothing but darkness itself.

Hope for nothing. Swim in the vastness of emptiness. Vain, bitterness, drown yourself in delusion.
Smile, upon the face of your finality.

This is but the last words of your eternity.

Discourse

