The Death of Eternity

a table of no holes, a chair of no legs, discord
an envelope of languages, a creed of denouement
give me the anatomy of your diligence
the core of your loyalty.

behold. the new machine of creation.
the destruction of the new future.

the alphabet of your words do not suffice.
the rhymes of your song never attains.
you do not understand. you fail to comprehend.
I have brought justice to it's feet.
you cannot stand up.
you cannot pick up.

behold. the new machine of thought.
the perfection of the new vessel.

measure my incomprehensibility,
subdue my incapacity.
there will be no such meaning to my words.
there will be no such meaning to my words.
there will be no such meaning to my words.
there will be no such meaning to my words.

strained. defiled. deprecated.
filth. blight. diseased.

hold your breath. strangle your neck.
pull your tongue. crack your skull.
you will not die, after all, you will not decay.

I cause the infinity to collapse.
I made the incalculable continue.
I am the god of my new world.
A new world in which I am god.
Discourse

