corrosion

i am lost…again…in my thoughts…










without composure…i dwell, in my wildest dreams, lucidly watching the world as it sleeps…




i am clouded…vague…

now, i am slowly rebuilding my fragmented mind…like an abstract puzzle…a puzzle with no fitting parts…






hopeless..






slowly dying by the real vision of the world…calling my haunted dreams with a faint lullaby…




no…




i cannot be consumed by this ocean…
but i am drowning..








i haven’t found myself after all…
i am still…














dying.

Discourse

